Win-win!

My family and I don't usually celebrate our birthdays, but we do give each other gifts every now and then. And yesterday my brother turned 13 and I thought I'd buy him something since I started working anyway.
 
 
 
Since our old xbox 360 controls broke for some clumsy reasons, I told him I would buy him new ones. Initially I was messing with him about buying pink ones but then he said it would be cool, but I didn't find any at the store so I ended up buying him two black controls instead (one of them being spent with my own money and the other one with my dad's that he had sent to my bank account for his b-day)
 
 
Anyways I told my brother that one of the controls is basically mine and that I now have the control over the control (I know evil right?). So if my brothers don't do their chores or if they start arguing over nothing, I'll have the right to take the control as their punishment! Mohahaha


Comments


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0