Baby in the corner

My sister is going to Burundi with my uncle soon so today she went to Uppsala to his place. It feels weird because now I'm responsible for everything that happens at home when dad isn't around, it's gonna be hard since I'm lazy and I got a job this summer.
 
 
Plus I started babysitting in her place and the kid was really enjoying messing with me at first, since I was being this noob thinking he'd do anything I say if I'm really nice to him. Turns out he just needed some tough love. Otherwise I like taking care of him, it brings back my childhood memories. Watching cartoons early in the morning, playing outside without rules, I've actually missed that shit...


Comments


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0