Lalalala

I'm finally done with homework and tests and other things that kept me from writing something here, so you can welcome me back yaaayy!

 

I apologize for my lack of blogging, but a lot of stuff has happened since I wrote the latest post and I guess I owe you an explanation:

 

Well I can start by mentioning that my dad got a job in Halmstad where he's been busy working and therefore is often staying over at his friend's house and can only come home when he's not working. So I've been reeeallyyy stressed by both homework and taking care of the home.

 

Anyhow, I also got a job, for just the summer though and I was really surprised when I got picked because it has been really tough for me to get one. The fact that I haven't had any offer these past few years that I've searched, so I was more than happy to accept any job really. I guess my family and I are starting to get a little lucky now.. I was like finallyyyy :O

 

My sister's prom was awesome and I got really inspired when me and Casandra were watching the ones going to prom near Dunkers, they looked like princesses, so fa-bu-lous! And since my sister told me all about the dinner at Sundspärlan, I know what to expect for my prom next year. I can't wait! :D

 

hmm.. well I guess that was it

 

 

Over and out, peace

 
 
 


Comments
Kaleido

Welcome back! :')

Svar: why thank you :)
Rita AKA Riri

2013-06-03 @ 21:22:41
URL: http://kaleido.blogg.se


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0