This Guy!

Even though I had only watched Iron Man (1) and wanted to see the second sequel before that, I still went out to the movies with a couple of classmates and my sister.
 
 
At first I was a bit undetermined whether I should join them or not, because I was annoyed by the fact that we initially had planned watching Fast and Furious 6, until one of them decided to change that to Iron Man 3! And all of a sudden my opinion was ignored and didn't count. But we sort of fixed the problem later...
 
 
Anyways this movie was without a doubt one of the funniest action movie I've ever seen! Like really, it should have been categorized as comedy, because this guy Tony Stark is not like other super heroes. He just doesn't give an F and likes to joke around.  My sister told me that Iron Man 2 was funnier and that it was her favorite, so I might watch it later online.
 
And oh I just have to add the funny thing that happened after the movies hhehe
 
One of my classmates almost missed the bus which was a couple of feet away from the movie theatre. And all of a sudden he started running as if his life depended on it. At first I thought he was trolling but he wasn't and I was like really? Is that how you look like when running your fullest speed? xD
 
Oh god, you should have been there, almost like when Mr. Bean is running or something. T'was too freaking hilarious and I actually lol'd for real.


Comments


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0