Oh my cow!

Time has gone by way too fast this school year and my sister is all grown up and is already finished with High School. It's hard to believe she just graduated!
 
She had this party the same day she graduated, because it's part of the Swedish tradition. And dad had the best speech ever, he talked about how proud he was of her with a couple of jokes in between and blah blah blah and at the end he was like;
 
"We have this family tradition when it comes to graduations. And when I had my graduation in Burundi, my dad gave me a cow as a gift and at this stage I now own 50 cows who are big and strong. So my present for Nelly is that she's going to travel to Burundi where she'll choose the best of those cows!"
 
 
And everyone just laughed and I was like omg I want a cow too! ^^
 


Comments
Kaleido

Ahahaha, let's get cows :D

Svar: hell yeah! :D
Rita AKA Riri

2013-06-07 @ 16:15:57
URL: http://kaleido.blogg.se


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0