Never skip a legday

Sup homies!

  

I was at an exhibition or "mässa" as they call it in Swedish, where I guided 8th graders and talked about the different technical programs they can choose from at my school and how it is to study there. I had to lie a lot of course, cause' the school has a request on people in the technical programs especially girls.

 

I liked the fact that it was for 8th graders because when I was at their age I had no freaking idea of what I wanted to study, so as it came for the last year in 9th grade I randomly just picked the engineering program when I only had one week to choose.

 

Anyways... after the exhibition a classmate and I went back to school and some other mates took over instead. And well since I never skip a leg day I decided to wait for a friend because we were going to do the legs today. Thinking he was going to rest, I showed up right after they finished the last class. It's no secret my favorite day at the gym is when doing the exercises for firming your legs and butt or as they call it; the legday, while for most guys it seems to be their least favorite...



Comments


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0