Adolescent dog-like

I have this friend who likes to watch series about vampires and such, who recently started watching Teen Wolf (I wasn't surprised hehe) He said it was really good and funny, and since I'm on my holiday I thought I give it a shot. But I know myself too well to say that I won't be able to follow the full story. I just don't seem to find time for watching series anymore, damn school :(

 

When I first heard of it I thought it was going to be like a sort of Vampire Diaries-wannabe, except with wolves. But it is different, actually really cool and exciting! A lot of action involving but also some comical acts. My favorite character so far is Stiles, a really funny and smart guy. Btw I'm still on the first season, incase (I doubt) you were thinking of spoiling anything...DON'T!

 



Comments


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0