Do you even lift?

Waddup youngsters!
Today I managed to talk my sister Nelly into going to the gym with me. At Friskis och Svettis they have this offer where newbies can have a free week to try out, so she had nothing to lose but body fat. Btw I don't mean she's fat, cause' she's not lol...We basically share the same body shape and some looks, probably the reason why she fooled herself into thinking she could take as much weights as me.
 
Speaking of which, after the gym my sister and I went to MC for some burgers (I usually stay away from them nowadays, but we hadn't been eating a proper breakfast...) But there was this cute guy in front of us when standing in line - (hmm..I guess I've seen him at the gym before) who started smiling at us and then asks us if we just came from the gym and we be like yeah. (Btw we talked in swedish) Then out of nowhere he said nice hair and my sister and I both said thanks and started giggling at the fact that we thought he ment to say that to one of us. And then he ordered something and went to sit somewhere where he could look over at us, still smiling...It was a bit awkward, but at the same time flattering, random Swedish guys don't usually have the guts to talk to strangers so I'm not really sure if he was one. 


Comments
Kaleido

Swedes don't flirt xD lololol

Svar: hahaha I know right! :/
Rita AKA Riri

2013-02-22 @ 19:02:22
URL: http://kaleido.blogg.se


Comment here:


Name:
Remember me?

E-mail adress: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback

jenesaisquoi.blogg.se

Life of Riri

RSS 2.0